Skip to Main Content
Parece que está usando Internet Explorer 11 o una versión anterior. Este sitio web funciona mejor con navegadores modernos como las últimas versiones de Chrome, Firefox, Safari y Edge. Si continúa con este navegador, es posible que vea resultados inespera
Where to consult the Impact Factor of journals
Resources with may be accessed only by UC3M users. Sign in with your UC3M account.
From outside the University, we recommend establishing a VPN.
Economics and business database with full text of journal articles, press, theses and market reports.
Business Source Complete
Important collection of full texts and bibliographical records of academic publications about business and economic topics.
Regional business news
Provides wide coverage in full texts of regional business publications.
Web of Science. All the databases
Platform with databases of bibliographical information and analytical resources for evaluating and analyzing research results. It allows to seach in thousands of journals in sciences, social sciences and arts and humanities.
Choose between consulting all of the databases or select a specific one.
Offers summaries and citations of literature reviewed by experts and quality web sources.
Multidisciplinary digital archive which offers access to academic journals with full text from the first issues up to three or five years before the last publication.
Search for electronic journals (enter title or ISSN)
You might be interested in...
Request an appoitment with the Librarian
Use this form (only Spanish) to request advice about which information resources to use and how to use them.
Request for interlibrary loans